Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Virginia, Milton, Lutwyche, Chermside.

Ellie, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ellie, Female, 20

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya I'm Ellie!

I'm from northern Brisbane with a kiwi background. I work full time in an aluminium fabrication shop. I may be one of the most real, laidback person you'll meet! I'm young but got my head half screwed on unlike your average. I thrive off seeing new places, meeting new people and exploiting different experiences.
If a few drinks with a slight chance of friendly banter doesn't go astray then I don't doubt that we'll get along fine.

I have a little sidekick that goes by the name of Matua! A way too friendly, one year old male Rottweiler. Literally gets along with everyone and would absolutely love a buddy to hang out with so if you had a pup it would be a bonus!!

If you were interested at all just swing me a message and we'll go from there :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals