Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick.

Florrie, Female, 20, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Florrie, Female, 20

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Florrie, I'm Scottish, I'm at university in England and I'm doing a year abroad to Melbourne University next year! Really excited to move to Australia, and looking to join a large(ish) flatshare with some other students or young people.

I enjoy music (playing and watching), art and dance- got quite a lot of creative hobbies. I sing, and I LOVE jazz music. Studying Humanities. I'm super clean and organised (been living in a house with 5 messy boys this year and it's been an absolute nightmare- I know how to respect public space!) That being said, I love a noisy, fun house, with people having friends over and getting to know new people. And I'd hope my flatmates would be up for exploring Melbourne with me.

Let me know if you're looking for someone to move in with around July. Would love to chat more,

Florrie

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Florrie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Florrie in one of these rentals