Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Susanne, Female, 40, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Susanne, Female, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

I am looking to share a flat with one female and ideally I can rent a spacious, sun filled and furnished room (bed and desk and wardrobe) with stable Internet ( the Internet I really need for work! I work online a lot, selfemployed, teaching worldwide online)

I am quiet , extremely tidy and clean ( German! ;) but also Australian citizen.
I am responsible , reliable , friendly and polite. I speak many languages and I work as a private Language coach for German Language and prepare students for exams. That can be on Skype worldwide, or at Sydney Uni ( casual classes in the evenings) or at a Cafe for a private. I work a lot , also a lot from home.

That is why the most important thing for me is a great healthy and quiet vibe. Friendly and happy is important! Someone to get along with is priceless.

I love dance and yoga, pilates and hiking. I love photography and nature. I live healthy every day and love coffee. Fitness, healthy food and work-Life balance are important. I am passionate about Life and interested in people.
I am also eager to make friends for Life:) And if I get really along well with my flatmate I'd be so happy to live there. That is most important.

I don't like student accomodations!!! I am too old for that and I don't drink, nor do I smoke!
So no student housings please!!! No parties!!

Thanks for contacting me. Would love to chat on Skype. I would like to move in from the beginning of May 2018. I'd like to stay long term but like to start with short term to see how I feel:)

My Job offer starts soon, so any messages are really appreciated. Still in Germany but can meet on Skype any time:)

See ya:)

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay

Susanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Susanne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Susanne in one of these rentals