Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolah Valley, Woombye, Palmwoods, Hunchy, Eudlo, Maroochydore, Buderim.

Julie West (50), $190, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Julie West (50)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am friendly,easy going, great sense of humour but also happy with my own company and,quiet living
I am very clean and tidy,respectful .
I am well travelled, mature, creative,lover of nature,animals,sustainable living, good clean living .
I am a nurse ,emerging artist and enjoy spirituality ,lover of organic vegetable and herb gardening.
*** I have a beloved adorable indoor only ,female,desexed ,Birman cat...we,are,very close.****
I am.only looking for interest from.people who love cats but also who really would be happy to offer a inviting, loving home and safe / peaceful / respectful haven for her and myself..
Please only contact me if your motivation to provide such a home / haven is authentic and genuine.
( Sorry but had one bad experience and don't wish a repeat experience of the opposite to this again )
I really look forward to hearing from you... Thanks for your time and potential message ..

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.