Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Southport, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach.

Leonie & Maxim, 18-19, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Leonie & Maxim, 18-19

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

August 15th

About us

Hello there!
We are Maxim and Leonie from Germany. After finishing school in July we plan on moving to the Gold Coast for a year or hopefully even longer to fulfill our dream of escaping the cold.
Sharing your home with us means being able to enjoy our semi-good cooking skills, having access to an open ear at any time as well as some bad jokes to cheer you up.
However, we can be silent if that's a requirement and we'll clean up after ourselves and help with the chores of course.
After all, we aren't only looking for a room to stay for a while but also for a new friend in a place we might be able to call home.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Leonie & Maxim are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Leonie & Maxim in one of these rentals