Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Shad, Male, 20, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Shad, Male, 20

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my name is Shad and I am a student at the University of Utah in the United States. I am traveling to Melbourne on April 26 and am searching for accommodations until August 11th. I am a pretty easy going person, I enjoy an occasional night out, I am good about keeping my space clean, and would like to travel as much as possible during my stay in Australia.

What I am looking for:
I will be completing an internship during my stay, my office is in Chelsea, so access to public transportation is important. I don't really have many expectations beyond that! if you feel like I would be a good addition to your place, or if you want more information, please reach out!!

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shad in one of these rentals