Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Petrie, Nundah, Murrumba Downs, Kedron, Kallangur, Dakabin, Chermside, Aspley.

Nicole, Female, 26, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 26

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello future housemate! I am a full time worker looking for a new home in the North side of Brisbane with one house mate. I love animals, but don't get to have my family dog, so if you have a cat dog or even a bird its a win from me! I like to be social with housemates but also have my own space and alone time!
Also I love to bake but not eat all the goodies so here is a very high chance you, future housemate, will benefit ;)
I don't smoke so it is preferrable that my housemate doesn't either.
I have a bit of furniture so would be nice to be able to have the space for some of these.
Anyone have questions, please feel free to ask!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole in one of these rentals