Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Maily, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maily, Female, 23

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

So im a Brazilian young girl that came to australia to improve the english. This is my second exchange program i love different things because of that i do this kind of trip. Im here by myself looking for frinds that can show me the city. Very very verg clean and organized love to cook and love eat as well. Just want to enjoy ever minute in here before go to other country. Im open to live in a australian house so i could actually know how australia it is. As im open to live with someone from other country that could me show a different view of life. So that it is if you wanna enjoy me and make my experience awesome come with me !!! Peace

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Maily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maily in one of these rentals