Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ellis & Jacob, 19, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ellis & Jacob, 19

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About us

Looking for a place closer to the city for Uni!!

We're both clean, tidy and respectful guys who love good tunes and a causal beer. We both work part time and study full time at RMIT.

We are easy going and fun guys who love our sport and gym as well as good joke around! We both enjoy cooking and having a clean house and currently live in a share house so we understand house the dynamic works!

We both grew up a few hours from Melbourne and moved up for uni last year and are now looking for somewhere closer to the CBD when our lease finishes!

We're keen too team up with people and get a 3-4 bedroom house so chuck us a message and will see how we go!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ellis & Jacob are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ellis on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ellis
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ellis & Jacob in one of these rentals