Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female, 30, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Ashleigh and I'm a 30yo straight, cisgender lady. I have a full Mon-to-Fri desk job and I'm reliable with rent, bills and cleaning.

In my downtime I'm usually chilling at home in my bedroom surfing the net, practicing my ukulele, writing, or out with my mates. I'm into theatre, live music, playing music, comedy, podcasts, partying, and sustainable fashion.

I'd consider myself a social introvert; I'm always up for beers and a chat but I won't leech off your energy by always hanging around. I've got a good sense of humour too - I feel like that's important in a share house dynamic.

Finally I'm an omnivore, but I do eat a lot of vegetarian cuisine myself and I'm empathetic to vegetarian/ vegans.

I need to find a place before my lease ends on 11 May. Say hi x

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Ashleigh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashleigh
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals