Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jess & Dylan, 28-30, $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess & Dylan, 28-30

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 18th

About us

Hey!

We are Jess and Dylan, a couple who have returned from 18 months of travel looking to re-build our lives in Sydney (our home-town). We are looking to move out mid - late May 2018 (no earlier), looking for a house with a garden or a unit with a large balcony. Looking at Coogee, Randwick Clovelly area as we like to live by the sea!

We are pretty relaxed throughout the week, we like to binge on Netflix, enjoy a vino or two and it's not a party without a cheeseboard! On the weekends we are pretty social with friends, going out for picnics, brunches, a good beach session etc. We are looking for roomies who are friendly, clean, relaxed and who do not mind the occasional house get party (all friends included). We are both non-smokers and would want the home to be a smoke-free environment.

About Dylan, he's recently 30, working hard for the money in the CBD (full time) with an infrastructure company, loves to read (usually 2-3 books at a time), excellent cook, lives to travel, loves snowboarding and enjoys a good yin yoga session.

About Jess (me), I am 28, working full time as an Event Manager - that's right gigs will be up for grabs! I am a pescatarian (I don't eat meat but the occasional seafood), I am a mega animal lover - founder of the Super Furry Festival (an annual event to raise money, awareness and adoptions of animals in shelters), i love to travel, practice my yoga, cook and bake.

I hope that sums us up!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jess & Dylan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jess & Dylan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jess & Dylan in one of these rentals