Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton.

Manon, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 25-year-old French girl who came to Melbourne after several trips these past years. I am a travel writer specialized on South America and while continuing this work I would like to find professional opportunities in Melbourne to perfect my English and offer me a new experience! I have always lived in shared accommodation, I come from Bordeaux where I lived for 4 years with, sometimes, up to six roommates. It always went well, I consider my roommate as a small family and I appreciate that we can organize activities and outings together, be it a Netflix series, a shared dinner or a more eccentric outing. It is important for me to live with dynamic and positive people with whom I can share a daily life. My English isn't perfect and I'd like to improve it as well if it doesn't discourage you too much! Concerning the life in the apartment I am someone very clean without being maniac and I like very much to lend myself to the game of decoration, it is important to feel at home! Sorry for the small mistakes and see you soon!

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Manon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Manon in one of these rentals