Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Clifton Hill, Richmond, North Melbourne, Kensington, Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton.

James (27), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

James (27)

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi - I'm James.

I've just relocated to Melbourne from Europe (originally from New Zealand). I've been here for a few months now, but looking for a larger space to call home from Nov/Dec.

As a flatmate I am respectful, aware of others, tidy, easy-going and communicative. My extroversion and introversion is pretty balanced, so I enjoy being social while also taking time to myself to recharge.

It would be nice to move into a space where there is an investment in making the place as homely, comfortable and safe as possible and not just a place people come home to sleep (although when days are busy this is all that it can be, but it's nice to be in a space that extends beyond that when it can).

Looking for a long term space, ideally a room with its own bathroom.

I work full time in the city as an org development consultant/project manager.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals