Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vale Park, Felixstow, Beulah Park, Manningham, Kensington Gardens, Walkerville, Saint Peters, Prospect, Norwood, Klemzig, Gilberton, Collinswood.

Gabbi, Female, 22, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabbi, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from regional NSW/VIC, I am looking for a great, new place in Adelaide from mid/late May-June (happy to be flexible) while I complete my final semester of study at UofA. I'm a mature 22 year old who currently works in fashion and is passionate about travelling to new and exciting destinations as well as have a great love for dogs (and cats)! I enjoy cooking and if I find myself stressed, I often take a break and bake - perks for you if you like muffins and cakes! I've previously lived within a number of families overseas, similar to a homestay situation, as well as independently. I'm considerate to those around me and like to keep both my room and common areas clean and tidy. I appreciate my own space while studying, but also happy to join you on the couch for a TV series or for a glass of wine and cheese platter after a big day! Ideally, I am looking for a female only place (will happily consider male housemates too!) where I can park my car, is close to public transport into the city and find housemates who have similar values and expectations. Would love to hear from you!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Gabbi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabbi in one of these rentals