Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marie & Timothy, 27-28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marie & Timothy, 27-28

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a friendly and sociable couple looking for a comfortable home. We are moving back to Melbourne after a short time away. We are both positive, courteous people who enjoy banter and a laugh, and we appreciate housemates who, like us, are busy with their own lives but enjoy casual chats and the occasional communal dinner. We both work in hospitality, so we usually come home late. We are always considerate of noise levels, but would prefer a house where we would feel comfortable to cook dinner late. We also care about making our home nice, so a well-kept house is a must.

Timothy is a Kiwi. He enjoys cooking, wine, gardening, gaming, and conversations about science.

Marie is from Norway. She enjoys food, wine, and in-depth conversations about the world.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Marie & Timothy are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marie & Timothy in one of these rentals