Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Williams Landing, Torquay, Mordialloc, Geelong, Chelsea, Beech Forest.

Nadi & Joe, 25-32, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nadi & Joe, 25-32

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

I'm Nadi - a full time student studying Nutrition. I love to cook and sing (sometimes at the same time but usually anytime there is music haha).

My partner is Joe, he is currently working in sales and marketing in Geelong. He is very easy going and he loves reptiles!

We are currently in Geelong but don't mind being near the beach in Melbourne. We might be doing some travel soon which is why I've selected a 6month stay but it may potentially be longer. We are often not home on the weekends as we like to go hiking and trekking which means we wouldn't mind a place close to a forest or nature type area! We are both friendly and usually keep to ourselves but always up for a chat. We will respect your privacy and are very tidy and considerate of those around us :)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.