Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Raman, Female, 34, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Raman, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Industrious or Workaholic? Who knows?! Either way I work 6 days a week in the monopoly (property) game.

Vino, cheese, chocolate and coffee are my vices. If you’re in to any of these, you’ve made the cut!

Low maintenance, good vibes and chill factor level expert on my only day off! Wanting to live with another like-minded professional. No drama. Positive energy and good vibes!

I have a budget including bills but each place on it's merit! Definitely need a car park, on or off street. And an ensuite or own bathroom. Security a must! Cleaners are great but my Mama did teach me to keep house also.

May extend to 6 months if we’re a good fit! Also looking short term/asap if anyone has a cool pad available? I’m all about options, so feel free to offer away!

*Photo’s are a must!
*No share rooms, boarding houses please.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Raman on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Raman
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or