Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Vedante, Male, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vedante, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 29th

About me

Hi, I am Vedante. I am a 21 year old guy studying Bachelors in Business and working part-time in luxury retail in the city. I am an easy going person and I respect other people's privacy. I like finer things in life and I love traveling (I also have a travel blog and can take good pictures). I take my work seriously and I like to visit the casino every once in a while (casinos over nightclubs for me!!!). I am looking for a place in the city with preferably people of ages below 30-32. I am looking for a place to stay for at least 1 year. A furnished flat would be my first pick with a private room and an en-suite. Even if the flat is unfurnished, I am willing to consider it. Ideally looking to live with 1-3 other like-minded people.
Modern, tall buildings with views are my thing! Only looking for apartments in CBD, please dont message me about apartments outside of the CBD.
Let me know if you would like to know more about me :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Vedante is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vedante on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Vedante
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Vedante in one of these rentals