Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Weetangera, Scullin, Page, Macquarie, Hawker, Cook, Aranda.

Andrew, Male, 56, $265, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Andrew, Male, 56

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$265pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I am fifty six and get along with people of all ages; most of my friends are in their thirties. I have lived in few share places, with some friends and also did some house-sitting over the last four years. I like to socialise and spend time with friends. I plan to do study next year. In the past I have done counselling, retail, public service work as well as self-publishing five books on Amazon. I like music gigs, art and movies and I guess you could call me a spiritual person. I have been involved in the LGBTQI community and also with the Refugee Action Committee. I am just overcoming chronic fatigue and I have a peripheral vision loss but am quite functional. I hope to find the right people in the right place. Thank you.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals