Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jesse, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jesse, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 16th

About me

Hi there

I am moving from Melbourne up to Sydney. I am organised, in a good Mon- Friday routine, I listen to music, love to cook and be outside. I have been working with the same company for 9 years in events and marketing, and just accepted a job in Sydney with a cool not for profit, helping with their volunteer program. Paying rent on time has never been an issue and I get a kick out of organising things, will always clean up after myself.

I don't have any mates in Sydney so you won't need to worry about me throwing huge parties, but i'm not opposed to the idea and will probably join in if you have one!! I'm Keen to move up around the 16th of May but am flexible. I will fly up to view the property and to meet you if you on the 28th of April. I am also available on skype in advance too.

Ideally i'm looking to share with one or two people who are working full time, clean and enjoy the occasional chat and a wine together.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Jesse is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jesse on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jesse
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jesse in one of these rentals