Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kitty

Early Bird30 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kitty

About me

I am from Hong Kong and 30 years old. New to Australia and is planning to stay in Melbourne for 6 months.

Unlike other working holiday-ers, who may plan to do a lot of temporary and unstable jobs, I am planning to be a free-lance handcrafting person who produce my own handmade products to sell online and in craft markets during weekends. Therefore, I will be staying at home a lot to do handcrafting stuff, but I promise that I am focusing on accessories kind of products which will not create noise and dirt in the production process to disturb you or other flatmates. And I would have enough money to pay the rent punctually even my salary may not be stable.

I love cooking, and sharing of food is definitely welcomed. I try to on healthy diet and would love to go to gym regularly. I am rather laid-back in my free time, Netflix is one of my favourite during free time. I am non-smoker, not a party person, clean and tidy with shared house experience.

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Melbourne, 3000
Teamup with Kitty in one of these rentals on
Loading...