Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta.

Nora, Female, 24, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nora, Female, 24

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!

I have a very interesting background, and I have a very open mind because I was fortunate enough to have lived in many different places around the world.
I'm currently doing my Psychology degree which I'm in enjoying so much!
I'm a fun person, bubbly personality and always up for a chat
I do love my alone time but don't mind few drinks over the weekend or wine on weekdays
I lived in coffs harbour about a year and half and thats when I started to learn how to surf and I love being by the beach, so I'll be spending most of my time by the beach/surfing or studying.
I work part time making coffee!
I'm in sydney at the moment and was hoping to move to coolangatta by the end of this month. My best friend lives close to the coast so if I find the perfect match, shes happy to come around and check the room!
I love animals, I don't have one but I'll be very happy if my housemates own any.
Please do not hesitate to contact me for any more information about me!
CHEERS,
Nora

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Nora is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nora in one of these rentals