Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Jacob (32) & Nessa (16), $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jacob (32) & Nessa (16)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Im a no nonsense open minded highly intelligent individual with a low tolerance for close minded and/or dishonest people. I maintain a high standard of professional and personal conduct as I am commited to moving on from a considerably difficult period after the death of my mother. I do not mix well with people who are dishonest, lazy or disorganized.

I have service related post traumatic stress disorder so i tend to keep to myself and avoid interacting with people as much as possible. I do however have all the time in the world for freinds and family. I receive a substantial pension gaurenteed for life so money is never going to be in issue. Nessa is highly intelligent but also suffers from social anxieties and likes to keep to her self. She is actively seeking part time employment and studying to meet the recruitment requirements necessary to be selected for military service. This is something she ballances whilst caring for me and helping me manage specific daily activities I would otherwise struggle with. I have purchased a small mowing business here on the sunshine coast as a way for me to keep fit and outdoors. I also own a 10 year old staffy who i hope will be able to come join us here on the sunshine coast as she is currently with family in my home town. Any suitable housing would also have to be a drug free environment as my parole officer will check the suitability of the property as she sees fit.

Working part time
Retired
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jacob & Nessa are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacob & Nessa in one of these rentals