Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taringa, Sherwood, Kenmore, Indooroopilly.

Fiona, Female, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I keep to myself for the most part! I’m a quiet nerdy type, who likes to watch movies and play video games and read. I am an artist, and in my repertoire I am a musician and an actress so you may hear me reciting or playing from time to time but I am very considerate of others and prefer not to bother people with unwanted noise after living in an apartment for 20 years. I paint miniatures on the weekend, and in November I am busy writing 50,000 words a month for National Novel Writing Month.
I am a disability pensioner but very socially able, and clean. I have one small Maltese dog who is toilet trained and 9 years old who is very sweet and friendly.
I don’t smoke or do drugs and I rarely drink. Sometimes I hang with my friends in the city or at Netherworld and when I come home late I am quiet as a mouse :)
I keep a small garden of indoor plants and succulents and require a backyard for my dog or a level home rather than a high rise apartment.
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! - Fiona

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Fiona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fiona in one of these rentals