Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Abbotsford, Reservoir, Preston, Oak Park, Ivanhoe, Heidelberg, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Alphington.

Esin, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Esin, Female, 35

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello :)

I am an Art/English teacher. I have moved back from Brisbane about a month ago..so ideally I would like to move in fairly soon.

I have a very sweet, gentle natured, calm and toilet trained poodle by the name of Winston. He is very attached to me so he wouldn't really bother anyone as he is my shadow. He doesn't shed any fur.

I am very bubbly, clean and organised person who likes other like minded people. I like the usual things such as; wine and cheese, socialising with friends and sometimes with housemates. But I mainly do my own thing and go out with my friends quite often. So basically between work at 7am-5pm and my social life, I won't be home for more than half of the week. However, I usually take my dog with me, except working hours. This doesn't mean that I will use the house like a hotel either. I just have a very active life :)

I would like to share a house with 27+ - 40 year old people (male or female). I would prefer to be in a bigger household as there is more fun to be had in a bigger space.

Looking forward to hearing from you!
Esin :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Esin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Esin in one of these rentals