Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Graham & Fanny, 26-29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Graham & Fanny, 26-29

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

love to surf, love nature, graham studied marine biology, fanny studied graphics design. we make terrariums and go to markets around the area. we are committed to working as much as we can to get our partnership visa as fanny is from France. Graham is from Sydney. we both enjoy good food and love to share with others. we are both very handy around the house and love to help maintain the places we live. we have both travelled the world a lot and love to share our experiences. We also know how to live with other people giving each other space and freedom.
we both currently work in hospitality with our shifts varying between moring cafe work and night time restaurants.
please don't hesitate to ask us any questions.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Graham & Fanny are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Graham on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Graham
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Graham & Fanny in one of these rentals