Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Lauren, Female, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Lauren, A full time hospo worker currently working in fine dining Chinese with a passion for the industry! A close friend of cheese and wine and a lover of animals and nature! I'm mostly quiet in the house and really need somewhere that is clean and tidy... As my job is quite full on I do enjoy my downtime and love a homley place, but also enjoy going out to socialise amongst friends food and vino. I am very conscious of others all the time and would really like some flatmates who are just nice and considerate people..I always try to be chilled, easy to get along with and have a good communication within the house. It has worked quite well for me in the past to live with others who are on the 9-5ers life as it gives us our own space in the house but I also love to meet new people and a good chat.. As an avid traveller who is in love with the world, I am planning to make a trip to Mexico/south America at the end of October for an unknown amount of time so I am only looking at a 6 month time frame. Cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Lauren on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Lauren
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or