Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Fairlight.

Emmalee, Female, 26, $390, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emmalee, Female, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$390pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Emmalee and I am a female in her mid-20s from Texas. I have a knack for adventure and traveling, which drove me to move to Australia in September 2016. I now work in Surry Hills at an adtech company and am sponsored on a 4 year visa. I love exploring new areas, hanging/swimming at the beach, checking out recommended restaurants, catching up on my favorite shows, listening to music/going to concerts, enjoying a glass(es) of vino, practicing yoga, meeting new people and hanging out with friends. I am pretty easy going and social, and get along well with others. I have lived with roommates/housemates since I was 18, so I am very considerate when it comes to chipping into house duties, cleaning up after myself, paying rent on time, and respecting others that I live with. I currently live in Bondi and plan to move out early next month. Any questions please let me know! Cheers, Emmalee

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.