Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Abby, Female, 18, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Abby, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 1st

About me

Hey! I'm originally from Geelong but finally want to give myself a fresh start in the CBD.
Currently undertaking my 2nd year diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care at the Gordon TAFE, so I love children! Also currently working at a Woolies deli in Torquay.

I clean up after myself, love to have a laugh, able to cook for myself and others and always up for a chat :) I do a bit of photography on the side and trying to learn Korean also ๐Ÿ˜Š

Can eat the green snakes from the pack for ya

An actual grandma too... Friday night in with good food/company > clubbing (still love a drink though)

**Please don't pay attention to the move date, just seeing what's around at the moment!** However if you're looking at making a move towards the end of this year, which is when I finish my study in Geelong, let me know ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Abby is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Abby on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Abby
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Abby in one of these rentals