Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emilie, Female, 23, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emilie, Female, 23

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

April 29th

About me

Friendly and enjoys having a chat over a cup of tea. Would prefer movie nights and pjs over a night out. I’m quiet and I like time to myself. I like reading, drawing, sewing and games. I enjoy cooking and love any pets you may have, I miss my own very much. I’m currently a Flinders student who got brought up about an hr away from the city.
I’m currently looking to move as my home is unsafe so don’t worry, I’m not looking to move out fast but would rather find and stay at least till the end of my degree.
My budget includes bills (sorry, broke uni student) and hoping to find somewhere close enough to walk to uni. Only need a bed supplied but happy to buy my own if needed.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Emilie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Emilie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emilie
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Emilie in one of these rentals