Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bryony, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Bryony, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I'm an acting graduate from Federation University. Since graduating I have been working hospitality and performing jobs.
I am originally from a small coast town so I love to get outside whenever the weather is nice. I keep myself fit and healthy, I read crime fiction novels, watch Netflix and enjoy a glass of pinot noir.
I am social and up for a chat over tea or dinner. However I can just as easily enjoy my own space and company.
I have a five month old male kitten called Leo. He is friendly and cheeky. Up for a cuddle when he isn't playing around.
I like to make whatever space I am in a home. I am clean, I give back to the house and I am very respectful of my other housemates!

Looking forward to meeting you!

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room

Bryony is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bryony in one of these rentals