Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Southbank, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Prahran, Hawthorn, Fitzroy, Carlton, Burnley.

Tom, Male, 27, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! So, I've just moved to Melbourne (in the last week or so!) I'm 27 and come from Oxford (UK), I've been travelling for 6 months but now have settled in Melbourne - I've just started my new job I'm here long term (I'm going to be working as an Account Manager for Uber Eats, so you may even get some free food!). I've lived in sharehouses in both Nottingham (uni) and London, so I'm used to respecting other people's space and keeping a property clean and tidy. I'm also social, enjoy a chat and a lot of laughs, and am generally pretty easy going. I'm also a nice bloke, which always helps! I enjoy going out, but as I'm working full time I'll likely be taking it easy in the week (apart of the from odd Thursday night!). As I'm new here, it would be great to live with people I get on with and can chill with in the evenings. Would be great to hear from you. All the best! Tom.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals