Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Port Melbourne, Fitzroy, Docklands, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick East.

Daniel

Early Bird26 year old, male
$320/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Daniel

About me

Update: I found a place, come live with me 
I'm a young guy working full time as a web developer in Fitzroy, looking for a fun inner city place with some cool housemates.

I'm generally pretty laid back, and not much bothers me. I just want to live with fun people I can have a laugh with. I'm perfectly happy either chilling in my room for days on end or hanging out with people and being social.

I'm super considerate, the worst thing I can think of happening is that my actions will negatively impact someone, so I'll generally do my best to make sure everyone is having a good time.

I have two adorable 6 month old cats, Audrey and Wally, who are super loving and really clean.

I'm vegan, but again I'm pretty laid back. As long as you're cool and respect my lifestyle I can roll with the punches.

I'm also a musician, playing guitar, bass and keyboard, but aside from singing in the shower I play with headphones so you wont have to worry about any loud 3am jams.

Being a computer nerd, I come with my own supder high speed unlimited internet connection, and am happy to be the house IT department. I also come with a good fridge, a Nutribullet, basic kitchen supplies and one of those cube shelving/TV units from Ikea.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Daniel in one of these rentals on
Loading...