Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Carlton North, Carlton.

Garima
Verified

Early Bird23 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Garima

About me

Hi everyone!! My name is Garima Behal, I’m an Indian International student pursuing Master of Management (Finance) at the University of Melbourne. I am currently hunting for an accommodation preferably closer to the City/Uni; in and around Carlton, Parkville, Melbourne City.The course is a 2 year program hence was considering a minimum length stay of 6 months however don’t mind extending it for a year or more.
Something about me, I encourage a healthy living environment by my friendly, communicative and cooperative nature. I am a fun loving person, Not much of a party person however, love socializing with people across the world, I enjoy having a chat over a cup of coffee anytime or even evening drinks occasionally, however enjoy my own personal space as well. I am generally easy going, well-mannered and a very positive person of integrity. Well talking about my hobbies, I love cooking and baking. I am very tidy person and encourage cleanliness and also understand the importance of privacy.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Garima in one of these rentals on
Loading...