Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Clifton Hill, Carlton North, Carlton, Abbotsford.

Yasmin, Female, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yasmin, Female, 24

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,
I am easy going, slightly quirky, organised, food loving and more quiet than loud. I am also half Dutch, which means I like straightforward and honest communication (and cheese).

I am a morning person, and love to make a good breakfast and exercise before I head off to work. I work full-time, Monday 'til Friday in the city. On the weekends, you can find me catching up with friends, cooking or simply lounging at home with a book or Netflix.

I love a good wine, and I enjoy a fun night, but I am not a party animal. I am that perfect combination of independent but there when you want a chat.
a
I shared a house with 4 others for 5 years, before moving to Melbourne and living by myself for a year. Right now, I am looking to move out of my shoe box studio and share a warm (tidy, LGBT friendly, non-smoker) home with others.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.