Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Oxford Falls, North Manly, North Curl Curl, Narraweena, Beacon Hill, Allambie Heights, Brookvale, Queenscliff, Manly, Freshwater, Curl Curl.

Guilherme, Male, 28, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Guilherme, Male, 28

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 28 year-old brazilian guy who is looking for a shared room around Northern Beaches or in a suburb close (Brookvale, Allambie Heights, Beacon Hill, Narraweena, Manly Vale)

I'm an enthusiastic, patient and organized person who speaks fluent Portuguese, advanced English and a little Spanish.
As I was looking for a career change, I'm currently studying Certificate IV in Ageing Support and next year I will study Diploma in Community Services.
I want to focus in study and work, so I'm not looking for a room in a party house.
I like attending social meetings, like having dinner with friends, playing video-games and hang out with friends anywhere to have a nice chat.

I love to travel to see more of the nature, especially beaches and waterfalls. Some of my hobbies are watching and playing football (also known as soccer), watching movies and tv shows, reading books, listening to music (MPB, jazz, blues, punk rock, hardcore and metal) and attending to some shows.

I would love to learn: photography, play drums, skateboarding and diving.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Guilherme is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Guilherme in one of these rentals