Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, MacGregor, Kingston, Gungahlin, Braddon, Belconnen.

Jack, Male, 24, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 24

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, my name is Jack and I’ve just moved down south after living most of my life around Brissy. I’m easy going, clean and tidy. I get along with almost everyone and like getting to know new people, though I tend to keep to myself most of the time. I work full time as an apprentice air-conditioning and refrigeration mechanic so you won’t see too much of me in the mornings, but I’m always up for company or a drink in the evening. On the weekends I just like catching up on down-time or doing whatever tickles my fancy at the time. My hobbies are rock-climbing, cooking and sleeping (very good at the third). I don’t smoke and I like to keep healthy, so always keen for a partner to go walking or to the gym with!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals