Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicholas, Male, 27, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicholas, Male, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 23rd

About me

My name is Nick, I’m moving back to Newcastle and looking for a place to settle in after living in Sydney the past 2yrs.

I’m easy going, clean and tidy, I’m 27yrs old, an electrician (will need a garage or some storage) and working full time.
Outside of work I like to go away camping, playing and watching sports, keeping fit by going to the gym, swimming, cycling or any activity really, going to gigs and festivals or just relaxing at the beach or at home.

I’ve lived in share houses for the past 4yrs in London and Sydney and have made some great friends, so I’d like to think I’m pretty easy to live with. I’m respectful of everyone in the house, always pay my bills on time and do my part of the housework

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Nicholas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Nicholas
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nicholas in one of these rentals