Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wombarra, Scarborough, North Wollongong, Thirroul, Coalcliff, Bulli.

Sarah (27) and Jack (26), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah (27) and Jack (26)

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a pretty happy chilled couple who enjoy live music, the beach and getting out and enjoying our weekends either surfing, running or strolling through second hand stores and food markets.

Looking to move down from Sydney to enjoy a more relaxed lifestyle while Sarah completes her studies at UOW and Jack works full time. We are 26 & 27. We dig a neat and tidy place. Also keen on respecting one another’s space but won’t say no to a cheeky beer or wine on the weekend.

Looking for like minded singles or couples around the same age. Flexible with moving date if an opportunity comes up.

We have all furniture (fridge, dining table, washing machine, lounge, etc) so ideally hoping to team up so we can continue to use most of our furniture!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sarah & Jack are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah & Jack in one of these rentals