Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland, Waterloo, Rosebery, Redfern, Beaconsfield, Alexandria.

Carson, Male, 30, $425, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carson, Male, 30

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$425pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello

Im 30 from Newcastle in England and not been in Sydney too long. Working full time as an Air Conditioning engineer. Im super clean, slightly OCD, spend half my time tidying up after the people I live with and I am looking for somewhere closer to my mates in Zetland or the surrounding areas whilst I get my head down and save some money.

Im super chilled, quiet and respectful, I would take the lease on my own place but not sure what my plans are as just on a working holiday visa at the moment. Ideally would like my own ensuite or bathroom in a modern flat in Zetland but also open to similar properties in the surrounding areas. Ideally living with just one other male or female around the same age, love animals so if you have pets I can also help out with those. Love my football, or should I say soccer now Im over here, just got back into the gym and also love my music. Like to go out for at least one night on a weekend after working hard all week but love to have a calm, quiet retreat to come back to, certainly not after a party house.

Could commit for at least the 3 months. If that sounds any good lets chat.

Thank you. Carson

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Carson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Carson in one of these rentals