Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitchelton, Enoggera, Eatons Hill, Deagon, Bridgeman Downs.

Brooke (26), $170, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Brooke (26)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys!

I’m Brooke, 26 and looking for a share house on the North side of Brisbane.
I enjoy having time to myself, but would also love to have some chilled housemates to hang out with.

I’m a lover of coffee, camping, exploring new places, plants (even though I struggle not to kill them) and photography.
I returned to Aus last year, after living in London for two years. Originally from NSW, and am looking forward to discovering some cool places in Brisbane

I’m currently working at Caboolture hospital, but plan to transfer to a Brisbane hospital in the near future.

I do have a little budgie that I’m wanting to move with. His name is Banana. He will try his very best to talk to, you but don’t expect to understand him, it’s all gibberish 😆

Let me know if you think I might be a good fit to your house

Cheers

Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.