Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, South Yarra, Prahran, Malvern, Armadale.

Samuel (27), $240, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Samuel (27)

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Samuel, I'm a French PhD student and I will work into the Alfred Hospital during 5 to 6 months from the 07 May.
I'm looking for a flatsharing near from my workplace with 200-300$ budget per week.
I'm an openminded, calm and respectfull person. I like to travel and explore the outdoors (I really like hiking). I love banter and speak with friends on many subjects and sometimes I just like to have quiet moments on Netflix or others.
Concerning the life at home, I usually clean up after myself and take my responsabilities for my dishes. I keep the noise low at night, so don't fear about wild parties!
Don't hesitate to contact me if you're interested.
Hope to see you soon !

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samuel in one of these rentals