Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Chippendale, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Newtown, Forest Lodge, Enmore, Darlington, Alexandria.

Harrison, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Harrison, Male, 24

Online 30 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Hi Hello!! I'm Harrison, a cool kiwi who's a great person to live with, I'm super friendly although won't be home a heck of a lot as I'm gonna be busy at work most days. I enjoy socialising with a few drinks equally as much as relaxing and watching a good bit of Netflix on the tele. I can be flexible and considerate depending on the lifestyle you live but I would love to meet you and make a new friend! I'm new to Australia having lived in Melbourne for five months and now come to Sydney for a job abseiling and cleaning buildings! Looking for long term accomodation and am open to just a couple months to a year (and maybe more)! I'm huge on sports and activities, like to always be doing something to keep myself busy. If I sound like your next flatmate flick me a message and we'll go from there! Thanks so much!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation

Harrison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Harrison in one of these rentals