Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kassia (20) and Francisco (20), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kassia (20) and Francisco (20)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

My names Kassia & I am looking for a place to live with my partner - Francisco for the duration of 4 months. We are looking at arriving in Melbourne on the 14th of May & are very interested in the beautiful room you have to offer.

About us:

I (Kassia) am a 20 year old female, and a current student at Deakin University. I left Australia after graduating high school in Brisbane at the age of 17 to live out my dream of being an exchange student in Germany for one year (this is where Francisco & I met). After learning German I decided I wanted to continue pursuing my love for languages and packed my things to go to Chile. I am currently studying International relations & Spanish, however I have deferred my studies for this year as I am looking at transferring to Monash university in 2019. Coming home to Australia in May, I will be looking for full time work.

Francisco, is a 20 year old Chilean, who has currently deferred his studies in Industrial Maintenance to travel to Australia and undertake an English course at Embassy English and find part time work in Australia.

We are both very relaxed, easy going, adventure loving individuals. We are not overly crazy on parties, however we do enjoy going out occasionally with friends to bars or enjoying wines over picnics (we are very laid-back and generally we prefer to enjoy a quiet night at home watching movies or cooking together). We are both organised individuals that like to keep things clean and tidy.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kassia & Francisco are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kassia & Francisco in one of these rentals