Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pascoe Vale South, Coburg, Brunswick West, Brunswick.

Shay

Early Bird25 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shay

About me

Hey everyone, 25 year old guy here looking for a home! I work part-time as a retail slave currently but the goal is to eventually make a living off of my creative pursuits.

I'm a writer, musician and artist and would love to share a home with other creative types. I am happy to live with anyone regardless of identity or orientation. I'm respectful, non-judgmental and polite and know the deal with respecting boundaries and sharing space.

I'm open-minded and friendly and have a generally chill demeanour and would like other people on a similar wave length. I'm certainly not the partying type, but don't mind the occasional get together.

I love connecting with people on a deeper level and would definitely want this in prospective housemates. I'm an audiophile who also loves reading, watching TV comedies and getting out into nature every now and then.

Please let me know if you have questions :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Shay in one of these rentals on
Loading...