Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Fern, Female, 23, $220, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Fern, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 21st

About me

I am a 23 year old female currently residing in Bathurst. I am looking to make the move to the Central Coast to be closer to my boyfriend and to begin the next chapter in my life.

I would regard myself as being a very considerate, relaxed person who is open to new experiences and happy to go with the flow, while also being highly motivated and active in my daily life. I am a very tidy and organised individual who finds joy in cleaning.

In my down time I find myself reading a good book, watching netflix, but most generally napping. I thoroughly enjoy treating myself to a few ciders or cocktails on the weekend and would love to meet some likeminded people.

I have a strong passion for cooking and baking so always happy to host house dinners or provide weekly treats for everyone.

I also have a little kitty that I would love to bring with me if possible. She is quite small for a cat her age, very calm, super loving and cuddly, and she has trained herself to go to the toilet outside which is a massive bonus (haha).

Feel free to contact me with any further questions

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Fern is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Fern
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Fern in one of these rentals