Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Georgia
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

9 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Georgia

About me

Im currently working as a Beauty therapist’s assistant as well as part time in events and promotions marketing but would love to study Interior design next year, and start my own business.

I’m easygoing, nothing really phases me.. Im considerate, and respectful and truly do unto others as i would have them do to me.

I mainly keep to myself and value my personal space.. Im looking for flatmates and if we end up great friends then thats an added bonus. I never judge and am hoping theres some like minded people waiting for a flatmate like me.

In a perfect world im looking for a self contained unit, granny flat, studio or similar but given the scarcity of said bungalow... Im realistically seeking an arrangement involving max 4 flatmates in a houseshare/flatshare or similar.

I love the beach and believe living near the ocean is important to me for mental, physically and spiritual wellbeing. Anywhere from Cheltenham, Parkdale all the way to Seaford would be perfect.

Georgia x

Working full time
Working part time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Georgia in one of these rentals on
Loading...