Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Weetangera, Turner, Phillip, Page, O'Connor, Lyons, Gungahlin, Evatt, Belconnen, Acton.

Brad, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brad, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

HI!
My name is Brad, i have just moved back to Canberra from Sydney while i put my masters on hold. I have a part time job with good income and might be starting up Uni again in 6 months (at ANU). I am an easy to get a long with persons who understands personal space and keep my thing tidy. I enjoy both keeping to myself around the house and interacting with house mates equally, and can make friends fairly easily.

I am fairly nerdy, i like to play role playing games such as Dungeons and dragons, and also play board games with my mates regularly. Though i also love the outdoors and enjoy walks in parks and going to to beach as often as i can.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals