Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ethan, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ethan, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guyzzzzz

I'm English/Ozzie, going to start my studies this year and I'm really looking for a place to call home. I'm very easy going but I definitely hope to find somewhere quiet and clean. I'm a very social person but also like my own space from time to time so I'm very respectful of my surroundings. Would be great to live with a couple of chill people who don't mind a chat or glass of wine every now and then. Somewhere astheticly pleasing is very important, a place with a bit of character, perhaps bohemian or on the flip side somewhere contemporary and stylish. I'm looking to find a home for at least a year so a nice place is imperative.

Places to live?
Bondi area, Newtown, Glebe
I'm looking for a place ideally with a balcony, that would be a huge plus.

Will be available to move in from the 29th of May.
Hope to hear from one of you! ✌🏻

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ethan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ethan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ethan in one of these rentals