Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Victor Harbor, Port Elliot, Goolwa, Clayton Bay.

Florian, Male, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Florian, Male, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I´m a German Backpacker and I´m planing to come back to Australia on my 2nd year Visa.
I was already staying in Australia for one year (9 month in Adelaide).

A bit about me:
- love traveling
- love sports
- beeing fun and active
- like a nice barbecue
- try to enjoy life every day
- easy going, happy and friendly
- reliable, open and honest
- clean and tidy person

I´m not 100 % sure yet, which day I´ll arrive. It will probably be mid June. Depends on the flight. As well, I don´t know exactly how long I will stay in Adelaide. I´m planing at least 6 month, but it could easily become way more.

Feel free to contact me. I´m looking forward to hearing from you :)

Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Florian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Florian in one of these rentals